1495 Stieger Lake Ln | Victoria, MN 55386 | 952.300.8408

ON TAP!

6Smith, Wayzata www.6smith.com

Bearpath Country Club www.bearpathgolf.com

Bluff Creek Golf Course, Chaska www.bluffcreek.com

Bonfire, Savage www.bonfirewoodfirecooking.com

Buffalo Wild Wings, Edina www.buffalowildwings.com

Bunny's Bar and Grill, Minneapolis www.bunnysbarandgrill.com

Burger Jones, Burnsville www.burgerjones.com

Burky's, Cologne

Champps, Eden Prairie www.champps.com

Champps, Minnetonka www.champps.com

Chanhassen Dinner Theater

Chaska City Diner, Chaska

Coalition, Excelsior www.coalitionrestaurant.com

Crooked Pint, Chaska

Cuzzy's Brickhouse, Chaska www.cuzzys.com

Cuzzy's, Minneapolis www.cuzzys.com

Stick's, Dahlgreen Golf Course, Chaska www.dahlgreen.com

Davanni's, Chanhassen www.davannis.com

Deer Run, Victoria www.deerrungolf.com

Detello's, Chaska www.detellospizza.com

Dunn Bros., Minnetonka

Floyd's Bar and Grill, Victoria www.floydsbar.com

George and the Dragon, Minneapolis, www.ganddpub.com

Gold Nugget, Minnetonka www.gntag.com

Ground Round, Waconia www.groundround.com

Grumpy's, St. Bonifacious

Happy Gnome, St. Paul www.thehappygnome.com

Hazellewood Grill, Excelsior www.hazellewoodgrill.com

Hazeltine National Golf Club, Chaska www.hazeltinenational.com

Heartbreakers, Chaska www.heartbreakerschaska.com

The Hilton, Minneapolis www3.hilton.com

Hollywood Roadhouse, New Germany www.hollywoodroadhouse.com

Iron Tap, Waconia www.irontapmn.com

Vandy's, Island View Golf Course, Waconia www.islandviewgolfclub.com

Jimmy's Food and Cocktails, Minnetonka www.jimmysfoodandcocktails.com

Joey Nova's, Tonka Bay www.joeynovas.com

Jordan Supper Club & Tap Room, Jordan www.jordansupperclub.com

The Mezz at Lunds and Byerly's, Edina

McCoy's Public House, St. Louis Park www.mccoyspublichouse.com

Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club, Prior Lake www.horseandhunt.com

Miyabi, Excelsior www.miyabimn.com

Northside Grill, Norwood Young America

Oak 19, Chaska Town Course

O'Brien's Public House, Shakopee www.obrienspublichousemn.com

Parley Lake Winery www.parleylakewinery.com

Piper's, Eden Prairie www.piperscoffeeco.com

Red Wagon Pizza Co., Minneapolis www.redwagon-mpls.com

Sakana, Edina

Sovereign Estate Wines, Waconia www.sovereignestatewine.com

St. Boni Bistro, St. Bonifacius www.stbonibistro.com 

Stonebrook Golf Club, Shakopee www.stonebrook.com

Stout's Pub, Falcon Heights www.stoutspub.com

Tavern 4 & 5, Eden Prairie www.tavern4and5.com

Troubadour, Minneapolis www.troubadourwinebar.com

Turtle's Bar and Grill, Shakopee www.turtlesbarandgrill.com

Victoria House, Victoria

Wayzata Bar and Grill, Wayzata www.wayzatabarandgrill.com

Wise Acre, Minneapolis www.wiseacreeatery.com