1495 Stieger Lake Ln | Victoria, MN 55386 | 952.300.8408

ON TAP!

6Smith, Wayzata www.6smith.com

Axels Restaurant, Chanhassen www.axelsrestaurants.com

Bacio, Minnetonka www.baciomn.com

Bearpath Country Club www.bearpathgolf.com

Bluff Creek Golf Course, Chaska www.bluffcreek.com

Bonde Bistro, Delano www.bondebistro.com

Bonfire, Savage www.bonfirewoodfirecooking.com

Buffalo Wild Wings, Edina www.buffalowildwings.com

Bunny's Bar and Grill, Minneapolis www.bunnysbarandgrill.com

Burger Jones, Burnsville www.burgerjones.com

Burger Jones, Minneapolis www.burgerjones.com

Burky's, Cologne

Burl Oaks Country Club, Minnetrista www.burloaksgolfclub.com

Champps, Eden Prairie www.champps.com

Champps, Minnetonka www.champps.com

Chanhassen Dinner Theater

Chaska City Diner, Chaska

Chuckwagon Charlie's, Chanhassen www.chuckwagoncharlies.com

Coalition, Excelsior www.coalitionrestaurant.com

Crooked Pint, Chaska

Cuzzy's Brickhouse, Chaska www.cuzzys.com

Cuzzy's, Minneapolis www.cuzzys.com

Dahlgreen Golf Course, Chaska www.dahlgreen.com

Davanni's, Chanhassen www.davannis.com

Deer Run, Victoria www.deerrungolf.com

Detello's, Chaska www.detellospizza.com

Floyd's Bar and Grill, Victoria www.floydsbar.com

George and the Dragon, Minneapolis

Gold Nugget, Minnetonka www.gntag.com

Ground Round, Waconia www.groundround.com

Grumpy's, St. Bonifacious

Happy Gnome, St. Paul www.thehappygnome.com

Harvey's, Carver

Hazellewood Grill, Excelsior www.hazellewoodgrill.com

Hazeltine National Golf Club, Chaska www.hazeltinenational.com

Heartbreakers, Chaska www.heartbreakerschaska.com

The Hilton, Minneapolis www3.hilton.com

Hollywood Roadhouse, New Germany www.hollywoodroadhouse.com

Interlacchen Country Club, Edina

Iron Tap, Waconia www.irontapmn.com

Island View Golf Course, Waconia www.islandviewgolfclub.com

Jake O'Connor's, Excelsior www.jakeoconors.com

Jimmy's Food and Cocktails, Minnetonka www.jimmysfoodandcocktails.com

JJ's Coffee Company, Eden Prairie www.jjscoffeecompany.com

Joey Nova's, Tonka Bay www.joeynovas.com

Lola's, Waconia www.lolaslakehouse.com

Lunds and Byerly's Kitchen, Wayzata www.lundsandbyerlys.com

The Mezz at Lunds and Byerly's, Edina

Marin, Minneapolis www.marinrestaurant.com

McCoy's Public House, St. Louis Park www.mccoyspublichouse.com

Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club, Prior Lake www.horseandhunt.com

Miyabi, Excelsior www.miyabimn.com

Moto-I, Minneapolis www.moto-i.com

The Muddy Pig, Saint Paul www.themuddypig.com

Oak 19, Chaska Town Course

Pig & Fiddle, Minneapolis www.pignfiddle.com

Pinstripes, Edina www.pinstripes.com

Prairie Tap House, Eden Prairie www.theprairietaphouse.com

Punch Pizza, Eden Prairie www.punchpizza.com

Punch Pizza, Minneapolis www.punchpizza.com

Punch Pizza, Wayzata www.punchpizza.com

Redstone American Grill, Eden Prairie www.redstonegrill.com

School of the Wise, Victoria www.schoolofthewise.net

Skydeck Sports Grill, MOA www.skydecklanes.com

Sovereign Estate Wines, Waconia www.sovereignestatewine.com

Stonebrook Golf Club, Shakopee www.stonebrook.com

Stout's Pub, Falcon Heights www.stoutspub.com

Tavern 4 & 5, Eden Prairie www.tavern4and5.com

The Suburban, Excelsior www.thesuburbanmn.com

Troubadour, Minneapolis www.troubadourwinebar.com

Turtle's Bar and Grill, Shakopee www.turtlesbarandgrill.com

Victoria House, Victoria

W.A. Frost, St. Paul www.wafrost.com

Wayzata Bar and Grill, Wayzata www.wayzatabarandgrill.com

Wayzata Country Club www.wayzatacc.com

Wise Acre, Minneapolis www.wiseacreeatery.com